Skip to content

The existing DEC112 system (which is compatible to ETSI-Standard TS 103 479 ) allows integration of other partners at any time. Depending on the PSAP software, there are different variations of integration.

We are happy to assist during integration into the DEC112 system and are also available for development requests. For further information, please contact us at info@dec112.at.

Integration according to TS 103 479

Integration according to ETSI-Standard TS 103 479 unleashes the full potential of DEC112's services within already existing PSAP software. All necessary interfaces are described in the specification TS 103 479 and provide signaling and processing for IP based emergency calls.

Ablauf eines Notrufs nach TS 103 479
Sequence of an emergency call according to TS 103 479

Integration via web-trigger

DEC112 provides a PSAP service (DEC112 Border) that is able to handle communication with standardized core services. This enables the connection of PSAP software that does currently not support ETSI-Standard TS 103 479.

The PSAP must provide a web interface, which is able to process incoming emergency calls (personal data, geo-information). The DEC112 Border is can support different data formats (JSON, XML, proprietary).

The DEC112 Border will send indicate incoming emergency calls and (in addition to signaling data) provides a web url that redirects to the DEC112 Viewer. Using the DEC112 Viewer, chat messages can be sent and received and geo-information and personal information of the calling person can be viewed.

Ablauf eines Notrufs via Web-Trigger
Sequence of an emergency call via web-trigger
DEC112 Viewer Webapplikation
DEC112 Viewer web application

Web-based integration

If there is no possibility to integrate according to TS 103 479 or via web-trigger, the DEC112 Viewer can also be run as a stand alone browser-application. For that purpose the DEC112 Viewer is run in a separate browser window. Incoming emergency calls are displayed and the call dispatcher is notified both visually and via audio.

The only difference to trigger-based integration is the lack of automatic data transfer into already existing PSAP software. However, the DEC112 Viewer features integrated copy-paste functionality that simplifies manual data transfer.

Ablauf eines Notrufs via webbasierter Integration
Sequence of an emergency call via web-based integration

Skip to content

In das bestehende DEC112 System (welches kompatibel zum ETSI-Standard TS 103 479 ist), ist eine Integration von anderen Notrufträgern jederzeit möglich. Je nach Leitstellensoftware, gibt es unterschiedliche Integrationsvarianten.

Wir beraten Sie gerne zur Integration Ihrer Leitstelle in das System von DEC112 und stehen auch in Entwicklungsfragen zur Verfügung. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@dec112.at.

Integration nach TS 103 479

Eine Integration nach ETSI-Standard TS 103 479 ermöglicht die umfassendste Einbindung der DEC112 Services in bereits bestehende Leitstellensoftware. Alle notwendigen Schnittstellen sind im Spezifikationsdokument TS 103 479 beschrieben und ermöglichen die Signalisierung und Verarbeitung von IP-basierten Notrufen.

Ablauf eines Notrufs nach TS 103 479
Ablauf eines Notrufs nach TS 103 479

Integration per Web-Trigger

DEC112 bietet ein eigenes Leitstellenservice (DEC112 Border), welches die Kommunikation mit den standardisierten Core-Services übernehmen kann. Dies ermöglicht eine Anbindung von Leitstellen, welche noch nicht mit dem ETSI-Standard TS 103 479 kompatibel sind.

Dazu muss die Leitstelle eine Web-Schnittstelle bieten, welche Daten über einen eingehenden Notruf (persönliche Informationen, Geoinformationen) entgegennehmen kann. Dabei kann der DEC112 Border unterschiedliche Datenformate (JSON, XML, proprietär) unterstützen.

Der DEC112 Border signalisiert dem Leitstellensystem eingehende Notrufe und liefert mit den Signalisierungsdaten auch eine Web-URL, welche zu einer Webapplikation (DEC112 Viewer) führt. Mithilfe des DEC112 Viewers können Chatnachrichten gesendet und empfangen, sowie Geodaten und persönliche Informationen der notrufenden Person angezeigt werden.

Ablauf eines Notrufs via Web-Trigger
Ablauf eines Notrufs via Web-Trigger
DEC112 Viewer Webapplikation
DEC112 Viewer Webapplikation

Webbasierte Integration

Sollte keine Möglichkeit zur Integration per TS 103 479 oder via Web-Trigger vorhanden sein, ist es auch möglich, den DEC112 Viewer als eigenständige Applikation im Browser zu betreiben. Dazu wird der DEC112 Viewer in einem Browserfenster betrieben. Die Signalisierung von eingehenden Notrufen erfolgt sowohl visuell als auch akustisch.

Die Funktionen unterscheiden sich zur Integration per Web-Trigger dadurch, dass Daten nicht automatisiert in ein bestehendes Leitstellensystem übertragen werden. Dies wird aber in der webbasierten Variante durch eine im DEC112 Viewer integrierte Kopierfunktion erleichtert.

Ablauf eines Notrufs via webbasierter Integration
Ablauf eines Notrufs via webbasierter Integration